Thursday, July 22, 2010

BULACAN CLAN Mixtape Out Now!!


Finally after several months of planning for the release its already out now. Listen to the up coming artist from the independent underground hip hop scene. The Album Features the songs by:
  1. Sayo na ang lahat - Vicentes Diplomatiks
  2. Pagkawala - Delemo & Black Lipz
  3. Sinayang mo - Delemo & Black Lipz feat. Lil' Sowtee
  4. Isa akong makata - 3rdjumac
  5. Lets get bounce - Lil' Sowtee
  6. Sinungaling - Duff Uno
  7. Papel - Vicentes Diplomatiks
  8. Hapdi ng kahapon - Check mael, Clue one, Delemo & Black Lipz
  9. Apologize - Bulacan Mobstah
  10. Bakit ba - Duff Uno & Step One feat. Blazzy thug
  11. Ikaw na sana - Replica
  12. May Iba Kana - Duff Uno
  13. Dugong Pinoy - Raffy Lozada
  14. Sampal sa muka - Paoz & Oblack
  15. Tumpak - Anntigo,Wangboi, & Delemo
  16. Gitnang daliri - Uban & Paoz
  17. Collaboration - Bulacan Clan All Star
so please grab a copy now. for only 150php or get a discount if you will buy wholesale for only 100php each!! Support the Independent Industry / Support the Movement!!

Contact us: Email:
Mobile; 09215379003

Where to buy the Albums

1 comment:

mark anthony manuel said...

wow nice website!!!im enpire to this site!sana makasama nyo ako sa isa sa mga album nyo!gusto ko mag rap eh!sama nyo naman ako sa isa sa mga album nyo!tnx